Chosen: Season 3

The Slayer and the Watcher are back and ready to dive in to Season 3 of Buffy.

Slayer Diaries 4:

Episode One: Anne/Dead Man’s Party:

Episode Two: Faith, Hope and Trick/Beauty and The Beasts:

Episode Three: Homecoming/Band Candy:

Episode Four: Revelations/Lover’s Walk:

Episode Five: The Wish/Amends:

Episode Six: Gingerbread/Helpless:

Episode Seven: The Zeppo/Bad Girls

Episode Eight: Consequences/Doppelganger:

Episode Nine: Enemies/Earshot:

Episode Ten: Choices/The Prom:

Episode 11: Graduation Day Part 1 & 2:

Chosen: Faith, Hope & Trick / Beauty and the Beasts

Beauty and the Beasts deals with domestic violence. If you or someone you know needs help and support these services may be of use to you:



Find us on Facebook and Twitter
Email us at:


Our new art work is by Lilly Grasso and you can find her here: